FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions:

We can help you at any time. Give us a call, send us an email or use our customer contact form.

1. Who translates my texts?
Your texts are translated by qualified, experienced graduate translators. For your order we select the translator who is best suited to your specific subject area. The translation is then proofread by at least one other qualified translator. For us, the 4-eyes principle is standard practice. Texts that are particularly challenging from a linguistic point of view, however, are processed in accordance with the 6-eyes principle. In addition to the translator and the proofreader, at the end of the process a copywriting professional (journalist, marketing expert, etc.) puts the necessary finishing touches to your brochures, advertising copy and press releases.

2. How long does the whole process take?
Directly after receiving your order, we contact you by telephone or email to give you our estimate and tell you when you can expect to receive your translation. Needless to say we take your requirements into consideration. If you want an express translation, simply tell us your submission deadline. On request, we can provide you with a same day or overnight translation. We act fully in accordance with your specifications.

3. How do I know when a translation is ready?
As soon as the translation is ready, you receive an email from us with an attached file or a link that takes you to a server where you can download your translated texts.

4. Do you also provide express translations?
Our motto is: "Nothing is impossible". Whether the same day or overnight for the next morning. We make the impossible possible for you and process your urgent orders with high quality and precision.

5. Which document formats do you accept?
Just about any - ask us!

6. Is there a minimum order volume?
We put no limits on your order.

7. How do you handle my personal data?
We need your personal data to process your order. All personal information that you provide to us will be kept strictly confidential. For more information on this subject, please read our general terms and conditions of business and our data privacy statement.

8. How do you handle confidential information?
We thoroughly screen all of our freelance colleagues and require them to sign a confidentiality agreement before we allow them to work on a project.

9. What payment options do you offer?
When our translation service is complete, companies located in Switzerland are sent an invoice that is due for payment within 10 days of receipt. Private individuals pay for our services when collecting the documents.

For foreign customers we accept all major online payment methods (Paypal, Google Checkout, Moneybookers etc.). You are also welcome to pay by credit card (Mastercard, Visa or Amex).

10. Are your quotations final or should I expect additional charges?
We guarantee that, with us, you don't have to worry about any hidden costs or additional charges. After you send us your order we adhere to the agreed terms and conditions.

FAQ - Questions fréquemment posées:

Nous sommes à votre service. Contactez-nous par téléphone, par e-mail ou par le biais de notre formulaire de contact. 

1. Qui traduit mes textes ?
Vos textes sont traduits par des traducteurs diplômés qualifiés et expérimentés. Pour votre commande, nous sélectionnons le collaborateur le mieux adapté au thème de votre traduction. Ensuite, la traduction sera relue au minimum par un autre traducteur diplômé. Dans notre agence, le principe des 4 yeux est la norme. Les textes particulièrement difficiles sont traités conformément au principe des 6 yeux. En plus du traducteur et du relecteur, un rédacteur professionnel (journaliste, rédacteur publicitaire, etc.) se charge de mettre la dernière main à vos brochures, à vos textes publicitaires ou à vos communiqués de presse. 

2. Combien de temps faut-il compter ?
Dès réception de votre commande, nous vous contactons par téléphone ou par e-mail pour vous soumettre un devis et vous informer du délai à prévoir. Bien entendu, nous tenons compte de vos critères. Si vous souhaitez une traduction expresse, donnez-nous tout simplement une date. Nous pouvons même vous fournir une traduction pour le jour même ou du jour au lendemain. Nous nous adaptons totalement à vos souhaits. 

3. Comment saurai-je que ma traduction est terminée ?
Dès que la traduction est terminée, vous recevez de notre part un e-mail avec un fichier en pièce jointe ou un lien qui vous guide vers un serveur où vous pouvez télécharger votre traduction. 

4. Réalisez-vous également des traductions en urgence ?
Notre devise: « Impossible est impossible ! ». Même si c'est pour le jour même ou du jour au lendemain matin. Nous rendons pour vous l'impossible possible et traitons vos commandes urgentes en vous livrant la qualité et la précision qui nous caractérisent. 

5. Quels formats de documents acceptez-vous ?
Pratiquement tous, n'hésitez pas à demander ! 

6. Y-a-t-il un volume minimum de commande ?
Aucune limite ne s'applique à vos commandes. 

7. Comment traitez-vous les données personnelles ?
Pour pouvoir exécuter votre commande, nous avons bien entendu besoin d'informations vous concernant. Toutes les données personnelles que vous nous transmettez sont traitées par nous de manière strictement confidentielle. Veuillez lire nos Conditions générales de vente et notre Déclaration sur la confidentialité des données pour obtenir plus d'informations à ce sujet. 

8. Comment les informations confidentielles sont-elles traitées par votre agence ?
Tous nos collaborateurs sont contrôlés de manière rigoureuse et doivent signer un accord de confidentialité avant de pouvoir travailler sur un projet. 

9. Quels sont les modes de paiement que vous proposez ?
Les sociétés sises en Suisse reçoivent, après achèvement de nos prestations de traduction, une facture payable dans les 10 jours après réception. Les particuliers paient nos prestations lors de la remise des documents.
Pour les clients étrangers, nous acceptons tous les moyens de paiement courants en ligne (Paypal, Google Checkout, Moneybookers, etc.) Vous pouvez également volontiers payer par carte de crédit (Mastercard, Visa, Amex). 

10. Vos devis sont-ils définitifs ou dois-je m'attendre à des coûts supplémentaires ?
Nous vous garantissons qu'avec nous vous n'avez aucun coût masqué ou supplémentaire à craindre. Une fois que nous avons reçu votre commande, nous respectons les conditions convenues.